FREE shuttle to all
Major events

Every Friday and Sat Black Mist on the second floor, TJ Monte and Guests on the first floor and on the Deck.

Thu, Dec 12 Wings vs. Winnipeg 7:30 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Thu, Dec 12 Pistons vs. Dallas * 9:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Sat, Dec 14 Pistons @ Houston 9:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Sat, Dec 14 Wings @ Montreal 7:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun, Dec. 15 Lions vs. Tampa Bay, 1:00 p.m. RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Sun, Dec 15 Wings vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Mon, Dec 16 Pistons vs. Washington 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Tue, Dec 17 Wings vs. Columbus 7:30 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Wed, Dec 18 Pistons vs. Toronto 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Fri, Dec 20 Pistons @ Boston 7:30 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sat, Dec 21 Pistons vs. Chicago 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Sat, Dec 21 Wings @ Toronto 7:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun, Dec. 22 Lions at Denver, TBD. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun, Dec 22 Wings vs. Arizona 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Mon, Dec 23 Pistons vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Thu, Dec 26 Pistons vs. Washington 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!