Back to Old Shillelagh Home Call Ahead Weekend Reservations Click Here Book Your Private Party Now - Click Here
The Shillelagh Shuttle Bus!! STAY IN TOUCH!
 349 Monroe St., Detroit, MI 313.964.0007
Home Events Food & Beverages Photo Gallery About Contact



   Events / Calendar

CalendarMusic
TV Lineup
Shuttle Bus

FREE shuttle to all
Major events

Every Friday and Sat Black Mist on the second floor, DJ Robby Rob or DJ Ryan E on the first floor and on the Deck.

Wed., May 22 Tigers vs. Miami, 7:10 p.m. RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Thurs., May 23 GREEN BEAT HAPPY HOUR THURSDAYS - Starting at 5PM
Thurs., May 23 Tigers vs. Miami, 1:10 p.m. RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Fri., May 24 Tigers at N.Y. Mets, 7:10 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sat., May 25 Tigers at N.Y. Mets, 4:10 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun., May 26 Tigers at N.Y. Mets, 1:10 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Mon., May 27 Tigers at Baltimore, 1:05 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Tues., May 28 Tigers at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Wed., May 29 Tigers at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Thurs., May 30 GREEN BEAT HAPPY HOUR THURSDAYS - Starting at 5PM
Fri., May 31 Tigers at Atlanta, 7:20 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sat., June 1 Tigers at Atlanta, 4:10 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun., June 2 Tigers at Atlanta, 1:20 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!

 

Check out the 2013 St. Pats Party at the Shillelagh

   Copyright © 2019 The Old Shillelagh. All rights reserved. | Contact | Privacy Statement
Like Us at Facebook!! Follow Us On Twitter!! You Tube Vids! Instagram >> Coming Soon !