Back to Old Shillelagh Home Call Ahead Weekend Reservations Click Here Book Your Private Party Now - Click Here
The Shillelagh Shuttle Bus!! STAY IN TOUCH!
 349 Monroe St., Detroit, MI 313.964.0007
Home Events Food & Beverages Photo Gallery About Contact



   Events / Calendar

CalendarMusic
TV Lineup
Shuttle Bus

FREE shuttle to all
Major events

Every Friday and Sat Black Mist on the second floor, TJ Monte and Guests on the first floor and on the Deck.

Mon, Nov 11 Pistons vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Tue, Nov 12 Pistons @ Miami 7:30 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Tue, Nov 12 Wings @ Anaheim 10:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Thu, Nov 14 Wings @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Fri, Nov 15 Pistons @ Charlotte 7:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sat, Nov 16 Wings @ San Jose 10:30 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun, Nov. 17 Lions vs. Dallas, 1:00 p.m. RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Tue, Nov 19 Wings vs. Ottawa 7:30 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Wed, Nov 20 Pistons @ Chicago 8:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Thu, Nov 21 Wings @ Columbus 7:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Fri, Nov 22 Pistons vs. Atlanta 7:00 PM RIDE OUR FREE SHUTTLE!
Sat, Nov 23 Pistons @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sat, Nov 23 Wings @ New Jersey 7:00 PM Watch on our 25 TVs!
Sun, Nov. 24 Lions at Washington, 1:00 p.m. Watch on our 25 TVs!

Check out the 2013 St. Pats Party at the Shillelagh

   Copyright © 2019 The Old Shillelagh. All rights reserved. | Contact | Privacy Statement
Like Us at Facebook!! Follow Us On Twitter!! You Tube Vids! Instagram >> Coming Soon !